iTernity - Contact Persons

You can reach us at the following address:

iTernity GmbH
Heinrich-von-Stephan-Str. 21
79100 Freiburg im Breisgau
Germany
Tel. +49 761 590 34 810

Support

If you require support, please contact our support team directly: +49 761 3873 666 or send us an e-mail to support@iternity.com

You can also get in touch with one of the following contact persons directly to find the solution that fits your individual requirements:

Portrait Mr. Steinemann

CEO

Ralf Steinemann
+49 761 590 34 815
ralf.steinemann@iternity.com

Portrait Mr. Csajkas

Director Product Management / Marketing

Georg Csajkas
+49 761 590 34 812
georg.csajkas@iternity.com

Portrait Mr.

Director Sales

Daniel Glass
+49 761 590 34 818
 daniel.glass@iternity.com

 

Portrait Herr Lehmann

Director Professional Services

Simon Lehmann
+49 761 590 34 810
 simon.lehmann@iternity.com

Portrait Herr Furmaniak

Partner Manager

Tobias Furmaniak
+49 761 590 34 819
 tobias.furmaniak@iternity.com

Felix Glaser

Partner Manager

Felix Glaser
+49 761 590 34 817
 felix.glaser@iternity.com

Portrait Herr Kastrup

Presales Consultant

Markus Kastrup 
+49 761 590 34 822
 markus.kastrup@iternity.com

Portrait Herr Kannengiesser

Inside Sales

Markus Kannengießer
+49 761 590 34 821
 markus.kannengiesser@iternity.com

Syngenta ensures compliance with HPE and iTernity

More flexibility thanks to virtualization – iCAS on virtual servers.